Personel of the School

SurnameNameStatusUnitEmailTel.
AkrivosPeliclesProfessorInorganic Chemistry Laboratoryakrivos@chem.auth.gr2310997706
AchiliasDimitriosProfessorLaboratory of Chemistry and Technology of Polymers and Colorsaxilias@chem.auth.gr2310997822
AnthemidisAristidesProfessorAnalytical Chemistry Laboratoryanthemid@chem.auth.gr2310997826
AvranasAntoniosProfessorPhysical Chemistry Laboratoryavranas@chem.auth.gr2310997686
Choli-PapadopoulouTheodoraProfessorBiochemistry Laboratorytcholi@chem.auth.gr2310997806
BikiarisDimitriosProfessorLaboratory of Chemistry and Technology of Polymers and Colorsdbic@chem.auth.gr2310997812
FylaktakidouKonstantinaProfessorOrganic Chemistry Laboratorykfylakta@chem.auth.gr2310997844
GaliosGeorgiosProfessorLaboratory of Chemical and Environmental Technologygallios@chem.auth.gr2310997716
GiannakoudakisAndreasProfessorLaboratory of Chemistry Educations and Application of ITC in Chemistryandreasj@chem.auth.gr2310997683
GiannakoudakisPanagiotisProfessorLaboratory of Chemistry Educations and Application of ITC in Chemistrypanjian@chem.auth.gr2310997724
GiannakourosThomasProfessorBiochemistry Laboratorygiannako@chem.auth.gr2310997702
GirousiStellaProfessorAnalytical Chemistry Laboratorygirousi@chem.auth.gr2310997722
DeliyanniEleniProfessorLaboratory of Chemical and Environmental Technologylenadj@chem.auth.gr2310997808
Dendrinou-SamaraCatherineProfessorInorganic Chemistry Laboratorysamkat@chem.auth.gr2310997876
KarapantsiosTheodorosProfessorLaboratory of Chemical and Environmental Technologykarapant@chem.auth.gr2310997772
KioseoglouVasiliosProfessorLaboratory of Food Chemistry and Technologykiosse@chem.auth.gr2310997834
KostoglouMargaritisProfessorLaboratory of Chemical and Environmental Technologykostoglu@chem.auth.gr2310997767
KoumbisAlexandrosProfessorOrganic Chemistry Laboratoryakoumbis@chem.auth.gr2310997839
LazaridisNikolaosProfessorLaboratory of Chemical and Environmental Technologynlazarid@chem.auth.gr2310997807
LitinasKonstantinosProfessorOrganic Chemistry Laboratoryklitinas@chem.auth.gr2310997864
PantazakiAnastasiaProfessorBiochemistry Laboratorynatasa@chem.auth.gr2310997838
PapadopoulosNikolaosProfessorLaboratory of Chemistry Educations and Application of ITC in Chemistrynpapado@chem.auth.gr2310997735
PouliosIoannisProfessorPhysical Chemistry Laboratorypoulios@chem.auth.gr2310997785
SamanidouVictoriaProfessorAnalytical Chemistry Laboratorysamanidu@chem.auth.gr2310997698
Samama-KonstantinouConstantiniProfessorEnvironmental Pollution Control Laboratorycsamara@chem.auth.gr2310997805
SazouDimitraProfessorPhysical Chemistry Laboratorysazou@chem.auth.gr2310997813
SigalasMichaelProfessorLab. of Quantum and Computational Chemistrysigalas@chem.auth.gr2310997815
SotiropoulosSotiriosProfessorPhysical Chemistry Laboratoryeczss@chem.auth.gr2310997742
SpathisPanagiotisProfessorLaboratory of Chemical and Environmental Technologyspathis@chem.auth.gr2310997835
TheodoridisGeorgiosProfessorAnalytical Chemistry Laboratorygtheodor@chem.auth.gr2310997718
TriantafyllidisKonstantinosProfessorLaboratory of Chemical and Environmental Technologyktrianta@chem.auth.gr2310997730
TsimidouMariaProfessorLaboratory of Food Chemistry and Technologytsimidou@chem.auth.gr2310997796
VoutsaDimitraProfessorEnvironmental Pollution Control Laboratorydvoutsa@chem.auth.gr2310997858
ZachariadisGeorgiosProfessorAnalytical Chemistry Laboratoryzacharia@chem.auth.gr2310997707
ZotouAnastasia-StellaProfessorAnalytical Chemistry Laboratoryazotou@chem.auth.gr2310997746
ZoumpoulisAnastasiosProfessorLaboratory of Chemical and Environmental Technologyzoubouli@chem.auth.gr2310997794
BlekasGeorgiosAssosiate ProfessorLaboratory of Food Chemistry and Technologygblekas@chem.auth.gr2310997776
HatzidimitriouAntoniosAssosiate ProfessorInorganic Chemistry Laboratoryhatzidim@chem.auth.gr2310997748
KatsoyiannisIoannisAssosiate ProfessorLaboratory of Chemical and Environmental Technologykatsogia@chem.auth.gr2310997977
LambropoulouDimitroulaAssosiate ProfessorEnvironmental Pollution Control Laboratorydlambro@chem.auth.gr2310997687
LykakisIoannisAssosiate ProfessorOrganic Chemistry Laboratorylykakis@chem.auth.gr2310997871
MantzouridouFaniAssosiate ProfessorLaboratory of Food Chemistry and Technologyfmantz@chem.auth.gr2310997774
NikolakakiEleniAssosiate ProfessorBiochemistry Laboratorynikol@chem.auth.gr2310997726
NoliFotiniAssosiate ProfessorInorganic Chemistry Laboratorynoli@chem.auth.gr2310997997
ParaskevopoulouAdamantiniAssosiate ProfessorLaboratory of Food Chemistry and Technologyadparask@chem.auth.gr2310997832
PsomasGeorgiosAssosiate ProfessorInorganic Chemistry Laboratorygepsomas@chem.auth.gr2310997790
SarliVasilikiAssosiate ProfessorOrganic Chemistry Laboratorysarli@chem.auth.gr2310997840
TsiplakidesDimitriosAssosiate ProfessorPhysical Chemistry Laboratorydtsiplak@chem.auth.gr2310997766
ZografosAlexandrosAssosiate ProfessorOrganic Chemistry Laboratoryalzograf@chem.auth.gr2310997870
AngaridisPanagiotisAssistant ProfessorInorganic Chemistry Laboratorypanosangaridis@chem.auth.gr2310997437
ChatzidimitriouEffimiaAssistant ProfessorLaboratory of Food Chemistry and Technologyeffiehd@chem.auth.gr2310997823
GavrilDimitriosAssistant ProfessorPhysical Chemistry Laboratorydgavriil@chem.auth.gr2310997824
KoukarasEmmanouelAssistant ProfessorLab. of Quantum and Computational Chemistrykoukarase@chem.auth.gr2310997708
LazaridisTheodorosAssistant ProfessorInorganic Chemistry Laboratorytlazarides@chem.auth.gr2310997853
NenadisNikolaosAssistant ProfessorLaboratory of Food Chemistry and Technologyniknen@chem.auth.gr2310997731
NikolaidisNikolaosAssistant ProfessorLaboratory of Chemistry and Technology of Polymers and Colorsnfnikola@chem.auth.gr2310997594
StathakisΧρήστοςAssistant ProfessorOrganic Chemistry Laboratorycstathakis@chem.auth.gr2310997842
StergiopoulosThomasAssistant ProfessorPhysical Chemistry Laboratorystergt@chem.auth.gr2310997752
TzanavarasParaskevasAssistant ProfessorAnalytical Chemistry Laboratoryptzanava@chem.auth.gr2310997804
TsogasGeorgiosAssistant ProfessorAnalytical Chemistryςgtsogkas@chem.auth.gr2310997723
AntoniouKiriakosLab. Teaching StaffEnvironmental Pollution Control Laboratorykyrantoniou@chem.auth.gr2310997856
BroumaMariaLab. Teaching StaffLibrarybrouma@chem.auth.gr2310997837
CharistosNickolasLab. Teaching StaffLab. of Quantum and Computational Chemistrynicharis@chem.auth.gr2310997801
EvgenidouEleniLab. Teaching StaffEnvironmental Pollution Control Laboratoryevgenido@chem.auth.gr2310997446
FotopoulosApostolosLab. Teaching StaffLaboratory of Chemical and Environmental Technologyafotopou@chem.auth.gr2310995290
KourasAthanasiosLab. Teaching StaffEnvironmental Pollution Control Laboratoryakouras@chem.auth.gr2310997932
LykidouSmaroLab. Teaching StaffLaboratory of Chemistry and Technology of Polymers and Colorsslykidou@chem.auth.gr2310997769
ManoliEvangeliaLab. Teaching StaffEnvironmental Pollution Control Laboratoryemanoli@chem.auth.gr2310997925
OrdoudiSterianiLab. Teaching StaffLaboratory of Food Chemistry and Technologysteord@chem.auth.gr2310997847
PapiRiginiLab. Teaching StaffBiochemistry Laboratoryrigini@chem.auth.gr2310997878
PelekaEfrosiniLab. Teaching StaffLaboratory of Chemical and Environmental Technologypeleka@chem.auth.gr2310997836
ProchaskaCharikleiaLab. Teaching StaffLaboratory of Chemical and Environmental Technologyprohaska@chem.auth.gr2310997875
BikaVasilikiSpecialized Techn. Lab. StaffLibraryvmpika@chem.auth.gr2310997717
GartaganiChristinaSpecialized Techn. Lab. StaffOrganic Chemistry Lab.xgarta@chem.auth.gr2310997846
IoannouKonstantinosSpecialized Techn. Lab. StaffBiochemistry Lab.ioannou@chem.auth.gr2310997768
KarapetsaChristinaSpecialized Techn. Lab. StaffEnvironmental Pollution Control Lab., Department of General and Inorganic Chemistrykarape@chem.auth.gr2310997747
LazaridouElpidaSpecialized Techn. Lab. StaffLab. of Food Chemistry and Technology, Physical Chemistry Lab., Lab. of Chemistry and Technology of Polymers and Colorselpidal@chem.auth.gr2310997764
VasiliadouSaoulaSpecialized Techn. Lab. StaffInorganic Chemistry Lab.svasi@chem.auth.gr2310997809
ZarifeFoteiniSpecialized Techn. Lab. StaffBiochemistry Lab.zarife@chem.auth.gr2310997697
ZougrouFoteiniSpecialized Techn. Lab. StaffAnalytical Chemistry Lab.fzougrou@chem.auth.gr2310997866
DentsoraOurania-EvangeliaAdministrative staffSecretariatdentsora@chem.auth.gr2310997690
DimouliaTheodoraAdministrative staffSecretariatthdimoul@chem.auth.gr2310997650
DontsiouVarvaraAdministrative staffSecretariatvdontsiou@chem.auth.gr2310997650(60)
ZarzaniLydiaAdministrative staffSecretariatlzarzani@chem.auth.gr2310997660
KafantariMariaAdministrative staffSecretariatmkafantari@chem.auth.gr2310997640
KornarakiSofiaAdministrative staffSecretariatkornaraki@chem.auth.gr2310997670
StavrakakiLydiaAdministrative staffSecretariatorfeas@chem.auth.gr2310997680
KesoglouAlaxandraAdministrative staffSecretariatakesoglou@chem.auth.gr2310997570
.......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
STLS: Specialized Technical Laboratory Staff

Emeritus Professors of the School

ΟΝΟΜΑΕΡΓΑΣΤΗΡΙΟ
Varvoglis AnastasiosOrganic Chemistry
Vasilikiotis GeorgiosAnalytical Chemistry
Voulgaropoulos AnastasiosAnalytical Chemistry
Georgatsos IoannisBiochemistry
Themelis DimitriosAnalytical Chemistry
Karagianidis PetrosInorganic Chemisty
Kehagioglou AristedesChemistry and Technology of Polymers and Colors
Kouimtzis ThemistoclesEnvironmental Pollution Control
Manousakis GeorgiosInorganic Chemisty
Matis KonstantinosChemical and Environmental Technology
Boskou Dimitrios - ChristosFood Chemistry and Technology
Nikitas PanagiotisPhysical Chemistry
Nicolaedis DimitriosOrganic Chemistry
Papadogianis IoannisAnalytical Chemistry
Stalidis GeorgiosChemical and Environmental Technology
Tosidis IoannisInorganic Chemisty
Tsiamis ChristosInorganic Chemisty