Lydia Stavrakaki
2310997680
orfeas@chem.auth.gr

Head of Secretariat

Varvara Dontsiou
2310997650 (60)
vdontsiou@chem.auth.gr

Undergraduate studies

Sofia Kornaraki
2310997670
kornaraki@chem.auth.gr

Postgraduate and Doctoral Studies

Alexandra Kesoglou
2310997570
akesoglou@chem.auth.gr

Declaration of courses, Eudoxus, Finance

Maria Kafantari
2310997640
mkafantari@chem.auth.gr

Protocol

Theodora Dimoulia
2310997660
thdimoul@chem.auth.gr

Document handling, Archive

Ourania-Evangelia Dentsora
2310997690
dentsora@chem.auth.gr

Keeping Minutes of Meetings

Lydia Zarzani
2310997660
lzarzani@chem.auth.gr

Undergraduate Program Service and Document handling